General contact information


Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm

Phone: +61 2 9298 3777
Fax: +61 2 9298 3780
Email: info@anmm.gov.au
ABN: 35 023 590 988

 

Weekends
Phone: +61 2 9298 3777
Email: fohstaff@anmm.gov.au

 


Wharf 7 Heritage Centre

58 Pirrama Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Australia

 

Museum social media
Facebook
Twitter @ANMMuseum
Instagram @ANMMuseum
Wordpress blog
Youtube
Flickr Commons

 

HMB Endeavour social media
Facebook
Twitter
Wordpress blog

 

ANMM Foundation
The Secretary
Phone: +61 2 9298 3642
Email: foundation@anmm.gov.au

 

Employment - Human Resources
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Phone: +61 2 9298 3747
Email: humanresources@anmm.gov.au

 

Endeavour & Voyaging
Endeavour Office
Phone: +61 2 9298 3777
Email: hmbendeavour@anmm.gov.au

 

Image reproduction
Publications Manager
Phone: +61 2 9298 3777
Fax: +61 2 9298 3670
Email: images@anmm.gov.au

 

Media
Shirani Aththas
Manager, Media and Communications
Phone: +61 2 9298 3642
Fax: +61 2 9298 3670
Mobile: 0418 448 690
Email: saththas@anmm.gov.au

 

Library
Public Enquiry
Phone: +61 2 9298 3731
Email: library@anmm.gov.au

 

Curator Feedback & Exhibitions
Phone: +61 2 9298 3777

 

Welcome Wall
Welcome Wall Manager
Email: welcomewall@anmm.gov.au

 

Members Program
Member Services Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 9298 3646
Email: members@anmm.gov.au

 

Retail and merchandise
Retail, Merchandise and Product Development Manager
Phone: +61 2 9298 3698
Fax: +61 2 9298 3675
Email: thestore@anmm.gov.au

 

School bookings and enquiries
Bookings office
Phone: +61 2 9298 3655
Email: bookings@anmm.gov.au

 

Sponsorship
Sponsorship Manager, Marketing
Phone: +61 2 8241 8312
Email: sponsorship@anmm.gov.au

 

Venues
Venue Manager
Phone: +61 2 9298 3649 or 9298 3625
Fax: +61 2 9298 3880
Mobile: 0418 659 787
Email: venues@anmm.gov.au

 

Volunteers
Volunteers Office
Phone: +61 2 9298 3772
Email: volsoffice@anmm.gov.au

 

Feedback

Send us your comments about our website.
Email: web@anmm.gov.au