Contact us

General enquiries:
Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm
Phone
: +61 2 9298 3777
Fax: +61 2  9298 3780
Email: info@anmm.gov.au
ABN: 35 023 590 988

Weekends
Phone
: +61 2 9298 3777
Email: fohstaff@anmm.gov.au

Museum street & postal address
2 Murray Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Wharf 7 street address
58 Pirrama Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Australia 

 

Museum social media
Facebook
Twitter @ANMMuseum
Instagram @ANMMuseum
Wordpress blog
Youtube
Flickr Commons

HMB Endeavour social media
Facebook
Twitter
Flickr
Wordpress blog

 
ANMM Foundation
The Secretary
Phone: +61 2 9298 3642
Email: foundation@anmm.gov.au 

Book a guide
Bookings Office
Phone: +61 2 9298 3655
Email: bookings@anmm.gov.au

 
Curator Feedback & Exhibition enquiries
Phone: +61 2 9298 3621
Complete our curatorial enquiry form 
Employment - Human Resources
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Phone: +61 2 9298 3747
Email: humanresources@anmm.gov.au 
Endeavour & Voyaging
Endeavour Office
Phone: +61 2 9298 3627
Email: endeavour@anmm.gov.au  
Feedback
Send us your comments about our website.
Email:  web@anmm.gov.au 
Image reproduction
Publications Manager
Phone: +61 2 9298 3647
Fax: +61 2 9298 3670
Email: images@anmm.gov.au 
Library enquiries
Public Enquiry
Phone: +61 2 9298 3731
Email: library@anmm.gov.au
Complete our research enquiry form or find out more about our library research enquiry service

Media enquiries
Shirani Aththas
Manager, Media and Communications
Phone: +61 2 9298 3642
Fax: +61 2 9298 3670
Mobile: 0418 448 690
Email: saththas@anmm.gov.au

 

Welcome Wall enquiries
Welcome Wall Manager
Email: welcomewall@anmm.gov.au  

 
Members Program
Member Services Coordinator
Phone: +61 2 9298 3644
Email: members@anmm.gov.au  
Retail and merchandise enquiries
Retail, Merchandise and Product Development Manager
Phone: +61 2 9298 3698
Fax: +61 2 9298 3675
Email: thestore@anmm.gov.au 
School bookings and enquiries
Bookings office
Phone: +61 2 9298 3655
Email: bookings@anmm.gov.au 

Sponsorship
Lisha Mulqueeny
Branch Head Commercial Services
Phone: +61 2 9298 3633
Email: marketing@anmm.gov.au

 
Venue hire enquiries
Venue Manager
Phone: +61 2 9298 3649 or 9298 3625
Fax: +61 2 9298 3880
Mobile: 0418 659 787
Email: venues@anmm.gov.au or complete our enquiry form 
Volunteers
Volunteers Office
Phone: +61 2 9298 3772
Email: volsoffice@anmm.gov.au 

If you are deaf, or have a hearing impairment or speech impairment, contact us through the National Relay Service:

  • TTY users phone 133 677 then ask for 02 9298 3777
  • Speak and Listen users phone 1300 555 727 then ask for 02 9298 3777
  • Internet relay users connect to the NRS then ask for 02 9298 3777

Monthly Highlights

highlightAmazing Whales
now showing
highlight#HoodsHarbour
citizen curator
highlightBeautiful Whale
life-size photographs
highlightSchool holidays
Whale Season
highlightMembers events
for April

Connect with us

facebookTwitterinstagram
ANMM BlogFlickrYoutube